Welcome to the city of Preston, Idaho

Boards & Committees

Planning & Zoning Commission
Penny Wright, Chairman
Charles Chesney
Linda Hansen
Brock Alder
Steve Call
Fred Titensor
Vern Purser

Recreation Board
Alecia Ann Robertson, Chairman
Larry Morrison
Angela Weisbeck
Spencer Smedley

Library District
Laura Wheatley, Librarian

Fire District
Benny Kendal, Commission Chairman
Brian Checketts, Commissioner
Dave Kerr, Commissioner
Randon Naegle, Fire Chief
Ryan Swainston, Assistant Chief
Matt Gleed, Fire Marshal
Jerry Larsen, Treasurer